Board of Directors and Staff

President: Gary R. Lancaster
Vice-President: Hayes Otoupalik
Vice-President: Stan Cohen
Directors: Stan Cohen
(alphabetically) Mike Dwyer
Dennis D. Gordon
  Carl F. Hayden
  Jerry Kurzenbaum
  Marcia N. Porter
  William A. Roehl
  Robert Rosencrantz
  Joseph and Violet Schrage
  Richard Wherley
Executive Director: Tate Jones

In Memoriam

M.Y. “Bo” Foster
Glen Parmeter
Robert G. Schipf

The Museum is a nonprofit 501(c)3 organization; contributions in money, services or materials are tax deductible to the amount allowed by law. The Museum has a number of membership levels; contact us at